2016 Safety Award Winners

Congratulations to the City of Cumming 2016 Safety Award winners! These awards are presented each year by the City’s Safety Committee.

The 2016 Safety Award winners were: Alex Brock (Utilities – City Hall); Tom Baird and Robert Powell (Utilities – Water Distribution); John Mixon (Utilities – Water Production); Nathan Williams and Michael Ghorley (Utilities – Pollution Control); Dowe Vaughan Jr. (Fairgrounds); Reba Castleberry (Recreation & Parks); Matthew Melton and Daniel Stone (Aquatic Center); Jessica Bowman (Police); Allen Cape (Planning & Zoning); and Jeremy Campbell (Streets).