2019-2020 Youth Council Members

The nine students selected for the inaugural Youth Council during the 2019-2020 school year were (left to right): Top Row – Jake Gant, Mayor (FCHS senior); Caleb McWhorter, Mayor Protem (Alliance sophomore); Alana Murray, City Administrator (Alliance junior); Middle Row – Grace Gant, Clerk (FCHS senior); Eva Sell (FCHS senior); Jake Dutton (FCHS junior); Bottom Row – Riley Brumbalow (FCHS sophomore); Mary Beth Lowe (FCHS sophomore); and Zach Furbush (FCHS sophomore).